Everything is allowed except meat and meat by-products - some pescetarians eat eggs and dairy, some do not.

  • 35 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)
  • 20 mins
    Average: 5 (2 votes)
  • 8 mins
    Average: 5 (2 votes)
  • 0 mins
    Average: 5 (2 votes)
  • 5 mins
    Average: 5 (2 votes)
  • 0 mins
    Average: 5 (2 votes)
  • 0 mins
    Average: 5 (2 votes)
  • 25 mins
    Average: 5 (2 votes)