Allowed ingredients include meat (especially grass fed), fish, eggs, vegetables, some oils (e.g. coconut and olive oil), and in smaller quantities, fruit, nuts, and sweet potatoes. We also allow honey and maple syrup (popular in Paleo desserts, but strict Paleo followers may disagree). Ingredients not allowed include legumes (e.g. beans and lentils), grains, dairy, refined sugar, and processed foods.

  • 20 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)
  • 25 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)
  • 35 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)
  • 0 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)
  • 5 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)
  • 0 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)
  • 35 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)
  • 35 mins
    Average: 5 (1 vote)